top of page

Memorial Day Weekend

Well its a long weekend for the holiday. Not sure what ill be doing yet. It seems very nice out so far.

My legs have been really bothering me this week. Doing stairs is so difficult and painful and last night I noticed my right knee had some swelling :(

Which reminded me I totally missed my year anniversary of having my knee surgery in April. Haha nothing to celebrate I guess. But I usually remember these things. Plus it was my first surgery ever.

Oh! my friend,Jamila, is coming in about a week from Germany. Should be fun. I cant believe its been about a year since we have seen each other. Seems so long yet so fast too.

Well I guess thats it for now haha. Super short. I just had those things I thought of and hoestly I just want to get use to using this new site.

:)


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page